About Us

Metavol Developer Team

Kenji Hirata, MD, PhD
  Assistant Professor (1), Developer-in-Chief
Koon-Pong Wong, PhD
  Research Staff (2)
Kentaro Kobayashi, MD
  Special Academic Staff (1)
Osamu Manabe, MD, PhD
  Research Staff (1)
Andrew Surmak, MS
  PhD Candidate (2)
Jean-François Grellier, MD
Artur Stepien MD, PhD
  Head (4)
Nagara Tamaki, MD, PhD
  Chair (1)
Sung-Cheng Huang, PhD
  Distinguished Professor (2)

(1) Department of Nuclear Medicine, Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan
(2) Department of Molecular and Medical Pharmacology, UCLA, Los Angeles, CA, USA
(3) Department of PET/CT, Hopital Foch, Suresnes, France
(4) Center PET-CT-MRI Voxel Cracow, Poland

Email to metavol.info@gmail.com